Whieldon Tyres Limited Regent Street, Leek, ST13 6LX 01538 383324
Google reviews for Whieldon Tyres Limited
Same day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Great service, been buying off Whieldons for over 40 years.

KENNETH WARRILOW - August 2021

excellent service, was offered a repair as an alternative to new tyre bur got excellent value with tyre fitted to my Lia Venga - many thanks

john harrison - January 2021

Brilliant service ordered my tyres online and had them fitted by the very competent and professional staff at Whieldons tyres the next day

Paul - August 2020

Excellent polite friendly service. Good price and no wait.

Sue Grundy - April 2019

Very pleased with prices, staff were friendly and helpful, no issues

Stephen Howell - January 2019

Very good service

Stephen Holdsworth - October 2018

Great service, easy to understand advice and felt 100% safe in there hands thank you very much guys

Rebecca Andrews - March 2018

Clear logical simple process , the world of tyres is a mystery to most people this was promot and painless.

Michael Talbot - January 2016

I was very happy with the price, the service and the friendliness and will be happy to use again.

Paul Kenneth - September 2015
Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Leek:

Staffordshire, Leek, Endon, Waterhouses, Blackshawmoor, Rudyard, Cheadle, Cheddelton, Ipstones, Wetley Rocks, Baddley Green, Biddulph, Lask edge, Rushton Spencer, Longnor, Hartington, Stoke, Hanley, Norton. Oakamore.Stockton Brook .Cellerhead.Meerbrook.

Other services offered by Whieldon Tyres Limited:

Brake Inspection, Bulb Replacement, Tyre Repair, Wheel Alignment

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]